Home » Uncategorized » Who’s Excited for BLOGGING!?

Who’s Excited for BLOGGING!?

I know that the length of time between this blog and my last blog is totally unnacceptable…Sorry!! Between grad school and my thriving social life (aka grad school homework), I’ve been feeling like I haven’t even had time to think. Definitely sucks.

However, I’m back! Now those of you who are friends with me on facebook know that I missed my second race of the year due to food poisoning :/ So now I need to double up on two more races this year! I’m thinking of adding a 10k next month and again in June or July. We’ll see. Right now the races I’m signed up for are April 15th, Clyde’s 10k, and June 16th, Baltimore 10miler.

So, that’s the basics on how my 12 races in 12 months is going! I apologize for the lameness of this post, but to be completely honest, I’m straight up too effin tired. I’m determined to keep up with the posting on a more regular basis now, I just finished two horrible classes (straight As…booya!) and now I’m going to have tons more time now with my new classes. So get excited for some entertaining posts to come!

2 thoughts on “Who’s Excited for BLOGGING!?

  1. I’m glad the blog is back up! Other people’s fitness blogs are not as fun (like the ones complaining how they just want to add muscle because they are a natural size zero and eat whatever they want)

Leave a Reply

